9deabe1ec9 · Release v1.5.1 · Updated 2026-04-01 15:12:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?